Key Personnel

Anowar Hossain Manik
Managing Director
manik@textowngroup.com

Kaucher Hossain
Director
kaucher@textowngroup.com

Jainal Abedin
Director (Commercial & Operation)
jainal@textowngroup.com

Brig Gen Muhammad Anisur Rahman, ndc, psc (Retd)
Executive Director
anis@textowngroup.com

Arugum Ponraj
SR.General Manager (Knitting & Dyeing)
textilegm@textowngroup.com

Hafizur Rahman
General Manager (Production)
hafiz@textowngroup.com

Zahidur Rahman
GM (Commercial & Finance)
zahid@textowngroup.com

Deepthi Senaratne
General Manager (Quality)
deepthi@textowngroup.com

Noorul Ameen
Head of Marketing and Merchandising
ameen@textowngroup.com

Anthony Robinson
Head of Industrial Engineering
anthony@textowngroup.com